County Council (Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 5:00 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you. While the webcast is running you can also use this area for a number of other features available from the tabs above.

In the case of all Balbriggan/Swords Area Committee Services meetings. Meetings A and B follow each other - sometimes A first followed by B and sometimes B followed by A. In each case the meeting will not necessarily start at the time shown in on the webcast. It will begin when the preceeding meeting ends.

Results will be webcast when they become available

Please take a moment to complete our survey to help us make improvements to this service for you.

Privacy Statement | disclaimer


Public-i is the leading provider of local authority streaming in the UK. We are a one-stop-shop supplier for all council webcasting service and audio visual solutions.

Show agenda


  • Cllr Brian Dennehy

  • Cllr Anne Devitt

    Organisation Independent

    Position Councillor


  • Cllr Paul Donnelly

    Position Councillor

  • Cllr Tania Doyle

    Organisation AAA


  • Ms. AnnMarie Farrelly

    Organisation Fingal County Council

    Position Director of Services - Planning & Strategic Infrastructure


  • Cllr Jimmy Guerin

  • Cllr David Healy

  • Cllr Ted Leddy

  • Cllr Philip Lynam

  • Cllr Grainne Maguire

    Position Councillor

  • Cllr Barry Martin

  • Cllr Paul Mulville

  • Cllr Joe Newman

  • Cllr Daire Ni Laoi

  • Cllr Cian O'Callaghan

    Organisation Independent

    Position Councillor


  • Cllr Keith Redmond

  • Mr Paul Reid, Chief Executive

    Position Chief Executive

  • Cllr Justin Sinnott