Library listings 

June 2018

County Council

Fri, 15th Jun 2018 - 5:30 pm

County Council
15/06/2018 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
11/06/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

May 2018

County Council

Mon, 14th May 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
14/05/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

April 2018

County Council

Mon, 9th Apr 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
09/04/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

March 2018

County Council

Mon, 12th Mar 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
12/03/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

February 2018

County Council

Mon, 12th Feb 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
12/02/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

January 2018

County Council

Tue, 16th Jan 2018 - 5:00 pm

County Council
16/01/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

December 2017

County Council

Mon, 11th Dec 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
11/12/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

November 2017

County Council

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
13/11/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 - 2:00 pm

County Council
07/11/2017 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

October 2017

County Council

Mon, 9th Oct 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
09/10/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

September 2017

County Council

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
11/09/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

July 2017

County Council

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
10/07/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you