Library listings 

July 2017

County Council

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
10/07/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

June 2017

County Council

Fri, 16th Jun 2017 - 4:00 pm

County Council
16/06/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Mon, 12th Jun 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
12/06/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

May 2017

County Council

Mon, 8th May 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
08/05/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

April 2017

County Council

Mon, 10th Apr 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
10/04/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

March 2017

County Council

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
13/03/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

February 2017

County Council

Mon, 13th Feb 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
13/02/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

January 2017

County Council

Mon, 9th Jan 2017 - 5:00 pm

County Council
09/01/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

December 2016

County Council

Mon, 12th Dec 2016 - 5:00 pm

County Council
12/12/2016 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

November 2016

County Council

Mon, 14th Nov 2016 - 5:00 pm

County Council
14/11/2016 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Mon, 14th Nov 2016 - 3:30 pm

County Council
14/11/2016 3.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Tue, 8th Nov 2016 - 2:00 pm

County Council
08/11/2016 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

October 2016

County Council

Mon, 10th Oct 2016 - 5:00 pm

County Council
10/10/2016 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

County Council

Mon, 10th Oct 2016 - 3:30 pm

County Council
10/10/2016 3.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

September 2016

Fingal Development Plan 2017-2023

Wed, 28th Sep 2016 - 3:00 pm

Fingal Development Plan 2017-2023
27/09/2016 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

| Agenda Items 81 - 255

Fingal Development Plan 2017-2023

Tue, 27th Sep 2016 - 3:00 pm

Fingal Development Plan 2017-2023
27/09/2016 3.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

| Agenda Items 1 - 80

County Council

Mon, 12th Sep 2016 - 5:00 pm

County Council
12/09/2016 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Swords

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you